INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Nous avons assisté à de nombreux pays africains conduisent leurs économies vers des taux de croissance plus élevés et par les présentes saluent le rôle de premier plan joué par les chambres de commerce et d’industrie des Etats membres, dont les membres représentent l’avant-garde du progrès et de la prospérité dans leurs communautés.En savoir plus

business-list-of-categories

Nous avons assisté à de nombreux pays africains conduisent leurs économies vers des taux de croissance plus élevés et par les présentes saluent le rôle de premier plan joué par les chambres de commerce et d’industrie des Etats membres, dont les membres représentent l’avant-garde du progrès et de la prospérité dans leurs communautés.En savoir plus

Nous avons assisté à de nombreux pays africains conduisent leurs économies vers des taux de croissance plus élevés et par les présentes saluent le rôle de premier plan joué par les chambres de commerce et d’industrie des Etats membres, dont les membres représentent l’avant-garde du progrès et de la prospérité dans leurs communautés.  En savoir plus

Note président Bienvenue

Distingués invités et les visiteurs, Mesdames et messieurs, Frères, sœurs, et collègues de l’Afrique et au-delà, Il me fait grand plaisir de vous accueillir à l’Union des Chambres de Commerce, d’Industrie, l’agriculture africaine, et le portail en ligne de professions … En savoir plus

12327_750_424_4201514185447

MISSION

Pour servir les entreprises africaines par la promotion du commerce, de l’investissement et de développement des ressources humaines, l’ouverture des marchés pour les biens et services africains et accroître la libre circulation des capitaux. Il vise à soutenir le secteur privé africain et de la communauté d’affaires pour atteindre le renouveau économique du continent.

template50-262x118

VISION

Pour être la voix de la communauté des affaires en Afrique.

Objectifs

Promouvoir le commerce inter et intra-africaine et de l’investissement et de promouvoir le transfert de technologie et de développement des ressources humaines. – Combler les sociétés membres de ses chambres ainsi que de relier groupements régionaux africains visant à l’intégration économique du continent africain. – Aider à l’intégration économique en favorisant l’harmonisation des réglementations, des normes et des spécifications sur tous les fronts. – Collecte des données disponibles sur le commerce, la production et la diffusion de la technologie, puis en temps opportun des renseignements commerciaux vérifiée.

Nos services

Activités les plus récentes

Soudan: Le ministre de l’Agriculture réitère son soutien aux ministres de l’agriculture des Etats pour l’application technologique des packages
Soudan: Le ministre de l’Agriculture réitère son soutien aux ministres de l’agriculture des Etats pour l’application technologique des packages

Le ministre de l'Agriculture et des Forêts Prof. Ibrahim Adam Al-Dekheiri a foulé son soutien aux ministres de l'Agriculture dans les Etats pour l'application et l'utilisation de la...

| Lire la suite
L’examen de nouvelles de l’Afrique 02/05/2016
L’examen de nouvelles de l’Afrique 02/05/2016

Alufer Mining Limited planning to produce 5 million metric tons of bauxite in the Republic of Guinea next year; Government of Nigeria asks $1bn budget support loan from AfDB; Zimbabwe...

| Lire la suite
impression 3D – le chemin de l’Afrique pour diriger la nouvelle révolution industrielle
impression 3D – le chemin de l’Afrique pour diriger la nouvelle révolution industrielle

The number of 3D printing purchases in Africa will rise by 23 percent through 2017. According to a recent study by the market research company The Freedonia Group, the demand for 3D...

| Lire la suite

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

We have witnessed many African Countries drive their economies towards higher growth rates and hereby commend the prominent role played by the chambers of commerce and industry of member States, whose members represent the vanguards of progress and prosperity in their communities.Read More

business-list-of-categories

We have witnessed many African Countries drive their economies towards higher growth rates and hereby commend the prominent role played by the chambers of commerce and industry of member States, whose members represent the vanguards of progress and prosperity in their communities..Read More

We have witnessed many African Countries drive their economies towards higher growth rates and hereby commend the prominent role played by the chambers of commerce and industry of member States, whose members represent the vanguards of progress and prosperity in their communities.  Read More

CHAIRMAN WELCOME NOTE

Distinguished Guests & visitors, Ladies & Gentlemen, Brothers, Sisters, & Colleagues from Africa and beyond,It gives me great pleasure to welcome you to the Union of African Chambers of Commerce, Industry, Agriculture, and Professions’ online portal… Read More

12327_750_424_4201514185447

MISSION

To serve African business by promoting trade, investment and human resources development, opening markets for African goods and services and increase the free flow of capital. We aim to support the African private sector and business community to achieve the economic revival of the continent.

template50-262x118

VISION

To be the Voice of African Business community.

OBJECTIVES

Promoting inter and intra- African trade and investment and promoting technology transfer and human resources development. -Bridging member companies of its chambers as well as linking regional African clusters aiming at economic integration of the African continent. -Assisting in economic integration through promoting the harmonization of regulations, standards and specifications at all fronts. -Collection of the available data on trade, production and technology, then disseminating timely verified business information.

Our Services

Latest Activities

PM opens  Cairo International Fair
PM opens Cairo International Fair

Prime Minister Sherif Ismail opened on Wednesday 15/3/2017 the 50th Cairo International Fair. CIF - due to last until March 24 - coincides with Egypt's golden jubilee celebrations which...

| Read more
Algerian-Mauritanian High Joint Commission: 16 cooperation agreements, MoUs signed
Algerian-Mauritanian High Joint Commission: 16 cooperation agreements, MoUs signed

ALGIERS- The works of the 18th session of the Algerian-Mauritanian High Joint Commission culminated, in Algiers, in the signing of 16 cooperation agreements and memorandums of understanding...

| Read more
Sudan: President Al-Bashir Inaugurates Leather Products Factories of Saria International
Sudan: President Al-Bashir Inaugurates Leather Products Factories of Saria International

President of the Republic, Field Marshal Omer Al-Bashir, Tuesday inaugurated the leather products' factories of Saria International Company for Advanced Works Limited, in presence of a...

| Read more