2016 التجارة الدولية معرض يقام في تامالي

2016 INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR TO BE HELD IN TAMALE

الالتزام وولاية في نهاية المطاف إلى تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية في الحزام صدى، وسافانا المعجل الهيئة العامة للتنمية، صدى، وقد انضمت قوة مع شركة التجارة العادلة غانا لاستضافة النسخة ال20 من المعرض التجاري الدولي في تامالي.

الحدث تحت شعار يأتي خامسة. “عقدين من المعرض التجاري الدولي في غانا: استكشاف فرص الأعمال في المنطقة صدى غانا”، يهدف إلى عرض ثروة هائلة من الفرص التجارية والاستثمارية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. أصحاب المصلحة متفائلون كيو لا greatpromise يحمل المعرض وسوف تضخ الزخم في الأنشطة الاقتصادية وتوفير فرص العمل وتحسين سبل العيش في نهاية المطاف.

تناول المشاركون في ورشة عمل لمدة يومين في لجنة تامالي جدولة قبل أيام قليلة، والسيد Abugre العشير كيو لا السافانا منطقة تحتل أكثر من نصف مساحة أرض غانا وثلث السكان تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات فضلا عن ودائع ضخمة من إمكانيات سياحية غير مستغلة. وفي هذا الصدد، سوف يتعرض للمستثمرين الدوليين والمحليين على حد سواء لفرص الاستثمار في البنية التحتية الأعمال في الري، والسياحة، والتخزين، والنقل، المياه من خلال بحيرة فولتا الداخلية الميناء بناء على Buipe وعدد من موقع الهبوط على طول بحيرة فولتا. هناك ضخمة غير مستغلة الفرص aussi الاستثمار في مجالات التعليم، والرعاية الصحية، والعقارات، والزراعة، والعديد غيرها. “نحن تتوخى أيضا تطوير المجمعات الصناعية، المجمعات التكنولوجية والحدائق الزراعية والتنمية مجموعات –other” يقول الرئيس التنفيذي لصدى.

وردا على سؤال لماذا كان تامالي تم اختيارها من خارج المنطقة صدى بكل كموقع مفضل لالمعرض التجاري الدولي عام 2016، وأوضح السيد Abugre تامالي هذا هو الموقع الوحيد مع البنية التحتية الأساسية لاستضافة حدث من حجم هذا وأضاف كيو لا فجوة البنية التحتية بدلا من ذلك يقدم الفرص للمستثمرين للاستفادة من. لذلك شجع المستثمرين والعارضين المحتملين لاحتضان المعرض كمنصة انطلاق الى المنطقة.

كما تحدث في الجلسة الافتتاحية للورشة جنة الجدول الزمني لمدة يومين في تامالي، الرئيس التنفيذي لمعرض التجارة غانا المحدودة، صرح الدكتور ايراسموس Koney ذلك، الدافع لقبول اقتراح صدى لتنظيم المعرض التجاري في تامالي يندرج في خط مع جدول أعمال شركة التجارة العادلة في إطلاق العلامة التجارية الجديدة لضمان المساواة في تنظيم المعارض التجارية في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

مسجل السيد تشارلز أ. Abugre تقديره لمجلس الإدارة وإدارة المعرض التجاري غانا المحدودة لقبول هذه المهمة شاقة ولكنها ضرورية جدا وأشاد الفريق للنجاحات التي تحققت حتى الآن، وحتى DANS LE فترة قصيرة.

ومنطقة وضعت السافانا من الناحية الاستراتيجية، التي تربط بين غانا إلى ساحل العاج وتوغو وبوركينا فاسو في غضون ساعتين من الرحلة عند اكتمال المطار تامالي الدولية.
“المعرض التجاري الدولي المرتقب سينظم في تامالي يبني على هذا النوع الناجح ل(SABIF2015) خامسة صدى معرض الاستثمار التجاري عقدت في شهر مارس من هذا العام خامسة عقدت في شراكة مع معهد غانا للمهندسين. SABIF 2015 شهدت مشاركة هائلة من جميع ال 63 مقاطعة في منطقة صدى نستعرض الفرص في مناطقهم فيما يخصه. ندعو السلطات متروبوليتان، البلدية والمقاطعة إلى حتى نفعل ما هو أفضل هذه المرة “، ويقول الرئيس التنفيذي لصدى، السيد تشارلز أ. Abugre.

الجدول الزمني للجنة الذي جماعات تعمل بدأب نحو المعرض التجاري الدولي الناجح مارس 2016 تشمل الأعمال وأمبير. السياحة والإعلام وأمبير. الاتصالات، والخدمات اللوجستية، السكن و أمبير؛ والنقل، والرعاية، وكذلك سلامة واللجان الأمنية.

أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين المشاركين في المعرض هي صدى، المعرض التجاري غانا المحدودة، مركز تشجيع الاستثمار غانا وهيئة السياحة غانا.

2016 INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR TO BE HELD IN TAMALE

2016 INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR TO BE HELD IN TAMALE

commitment and ultimate mandate to promote economic development in the SADA belt, The Savannah Accelerated Development Authority, SADA,has joined forces with the Ghana Trade Fair Company to host the 20th edition of the international trade fair in Tamale.

The event, which comes under the theme. “Two Decades of International Trade Fair in Ghana: Exploring Business Opportunities in the SADA Zone of Ghana”, aims at showcasing a vast wealth of business and investment opportunities across the zone. Stakeholders are optimistic that the fair holds greatpromise and will inject momentum into economic activities and ultimately create jobs and improve livelihoods.

Addressing participants of a two day planning committee workshop in Tamale a few days ago,Mr. Abugre intimates that the savannah zone occupies more than half the land area of Ghana and one-third of its population as well as a huge deposit of untapped tourism potential. In this regard,both international and local investors will be exposed to commercial infrastructure investment opportunities in irrigation, tourism, warehousing, water transport through the Volta lake inland port construction at Buipe and several landing sites along the Volta lake. There are also huge untapped investment opportunities in the areas of of education, health care, real estate, agriculture and several others. “We also envisage the development of industrial parks, technology parks, agro parks and other development clusters”says the Chief Executive Officer of SADA.

Asked why Tamale was chosen out of the entire SADA zone as the preferred location for the 2016 international trade fair, Mr. Abugre explained that Tamale is the only place with the basic infrastructure to host an event of such magnitude and added that the infrastructural gap rather presents opportunities for investors to take advantage of. He therefore encouraged investors and prospective exhibitors to embrace the fair as a launch pad into the area.

Also speaking at the opening session of the two day planning committee workshop in Tamale, Chief Executive Officer of the Ghana Trade Fair Company Ltd, Dr. Erasmus Koney stated that, the motivation for accepting SADA’s proposal to organize the trade fair in Tamale falls in line with the trade fair company’s rebranding agenda to ensure equity in organizing trade exhibitions across the country.

Mr. Charles A. Abugre registered his appreciation to the board and management of the Ghana Trade Fair Company Ltd for accepting this daunting but very necessary task and commended the team for the inroads made so far even within the short period.

The savannah zone is strategically placed, linking Ghana to Ivory Coast, Togo and Burkina Fasso within two hours of flight when the Tamale International Airport is completed.
“The forthcoming international trade fair to be held in Tamale builds on the successful nature of the SADA Investment Business Fair, (SABIF2015) which was held in March this year which was held in partnership with the Ghana Institution of Engineers. SABIF 2015 witnessed a phenomenal participation from all the 63 districts of the SADA zone, exhibiting the opportunities in their respective localities. We call upon Metropolitan, Municipal and District Authorities to even do better this time round, “says the Chief Executive Officer of SADA, Mr. Charles A. Abugre.

The planning committee groups who are working assiduously towards a successful international trade fair in March 2016 include Business & Tourism, Media & Communications, Logistics, Accommodation & Transport, Sponsorship as well as the Safety and Security Committees.

Key stakeholders involved in the fair are SADA, the Ghana Trade Fair Company Ltd, the Ghana Investment Promotion Center and the Ghana Tourism Authority.